Vacancies

Join our team

ATRAN is a cargo airline with a great history, traditions and labour dynasties. Since 2011, it has been part of the Volga-Dnepr Group of Companies and become part of an international team of one of the leaders in the global air cargo industry.

TOur employees are considered to be a key asset of the airline, and are capable of addressing the most challenging issues and achieving the intended goals. Each ATRAN employee specialises in the high-quality and timely transportation of goods, is a professional in his field, be it flight work, ground handling, economics and finance, or technical maintenance.

Despite more than 75 years of history, today ATRAN is going through a new development stage and is becoming a younger, technology-savvy and dynamic company focused on constant changes to meet the current and future needs of our customers in Russia and around the world.

At ATRAN, we always welcome talented, energetic and motivated people who share our values and help us achieve the best quality and value for our customers. Our task is to help reveal all the strengths of a person by promoting the necessary conditions for realisation of his/her personal potential and success in the Company.

By working with us, you:

  • Will be given a chance to become part of the Volga-Dnepr Group of Companies, a recognised industry leader focused on continuous development with a fast-growing fleet of 40+ aircraft
  • Can be involved in servicing the most dynamically developing sector of the global economy — electronic retail, cross-border trade and expedient transportation
  • Enjoy attractive working conditions and professional development
  • Are offered the best adapted compulsory and developmental education programmes at the Volga-Dnepr Corporate University
  • Will be given the opportunity for rapid career growth, participation in management reserve training programmes

Become part of the team and our success!

Head of HR Deprtment:

Natalya Ignatova

Сontact number: +7 (495) 995-14-28 (16-91)

E-mail: natalya.ignatova@atran.ru

Карьера

Присоединяйтесь к нашей команде

Авиакомпания АТРАН — грузовая авиакомпания с богатой историей, традициями и трудовыми династиями. С 2011 года входит в группу Компаний Волга-Днепр, став частью интернационального коллектива одного из лидеров мировой авиагрузовой отрасли.

Наши сотрудники по праву считаются ключевым активом авиакомпании, способными решать самые сложные задачи и достигать намеченных целей. Специализируясь на качественной и своевременной перевозке грузов, каждый человек в АТРАН является профессионалом в своей области, будь то летная работа, наземное обслуживание, экономика и финансы или техническое обслуживание.

Не смотря на более чем 75-летнюю историю, сегодня АТРАН переживает новую стадию своего развития, становясь более молодой, технологичной и динамичной компанией, ориентированной на постоянные изменения для удовлетворения текущих и перспективных потребностей наших заказчиков в России и по всему миру.

В АТРАНe мы всегда рады талантливым, энергичным и целеустремленным людям, которые разделяют наши ценности и помогают достичь лучшего качества и пользы для наших заказчиков. Наша задача — помочь раскрыть все сильные стороны человека, создав необходимые условия для его самореализации и успеха в Компании.

Работа у нас — это:

  • Возможность стать частью группы компаний «Волга-Днепр», признанного лидера отрасли, ориентированного на постоянное развитие, с быстрорастущим парком 40+ самолетов
  • Быть вовлеченным в обслуживание наиболее динамично развивающейся отрасли глобальной экономики — электронного ритейла, трансграничной торговли и экспресс-перевозок
  • Привлекательные условия труда и профессионального развития
  • Лучшие адаптированные программы обязательного и развивающего обучения в Корпоративном университете Волга-Днепр
  • Возможность быстрого карьерного роста, участие в программах подготовки управленческого резерва

Станьте частью команды и нашего успеха!

Руководитель службы персонала:

Игнатова Наталья

Контактный телефон: +7 (495) 995-14-28 (16-91)

E-mail: natalya.ignatova@atran.ru